Niagara Bin Rental
905-646-0888
niagara@bintheredumpthat.com
Niagara Bin Rental
905-646-0888 or

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Thanks! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was completely happy with the service I received on my last project and would definitely call again if the need arises. Thanks!
Very good company! - by , Mar. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very good company. Drop off and pick up times were a promised. Very cautious drivers of the driveway. Booking clerks were very courteous. I will be using them again this spring. A must for home owners needing to clean up the easy way. Fees very reasonable.
Excellent job! - by , Mar. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Last summer we needed construction disposal services out of town, The turn around time was tight due to the location of the project. Bin There Dump That Niagara was my life saver. In and out on two different occasions, professionally and promptly. Excellent job from the order desk to the guy in the truck. Way to go! Keep up the great work. Highly recommended.
Very professional service! - by , Mar. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very professional service..on time when they said no complaints....if I need to use them in the future... def will be calling them back
Great service! - by , Mar. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! thanks
The service was wonderful! - by , Mar. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were very happy with bin there dump that. The service was wonderful. Bin was clean and on time.
Well Done! - by , Mar. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Applause, applause...Well done! Great service! Reps on the phone were helpful and a pleasure to talk to and the driver who picked up was considerate and professional!
We would use them again! - by , Mar. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We are very happy with Bin There Dump That. Fast delivery and pickup of bins. Reasonable cost. Driver ensured no marks on drive and swept up drive after Bin removal.
Very impressed! - by , Feb 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Just wanted to say I was very impressed with your customer service, speed and flexibility! Will definitely consider you for future needs.
Highly Recommanded! - by , Feb 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Our service was nothing short of perfect. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and courteous; the bin was delivered AND picked up exactly at the times promised.
Top notch! - by , August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was the second time I had used Bin there. After calling a few other companies for a bin, I was not second guessing the decision to rent here. The service was prompt right from the start. No hidden costs just upfront honesty and service. I will not hesitate to call again when Im in need of a bin. Very accommodating and caring about how the bin was located on my property. Top notch
Excellent job! - by , August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What I appreciated the most was the honesty and helpfulness I was given. I booked bins at a busy time and Eric was always doing his best to ensure that my needs were met. He, and the answering service ladies, were curtious, polite and did their best to accommodate me. The price was right and the driver made sure everything was done properly. Excellent job!
Great service! - by , August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What can I say just Excellent service from the minute I ordered it to when they picked it up. Great service and cost.
Good Service! - by , August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had never rented a Bin before this, prior to calling Bin There Dump That I've called other local Bin service, some were to expensive and some were very confusing on how they were pricing it, I called bin there and a gentleman named Erik took my call, he was to the point in pricing with no hidden fees, advised me what I could dump in the bin and what not. The bin came to my location in time and removal was also on time, best part there were no hidden fees on my M/C statement. Nice to see such honesty and good service
Great Price! - by , August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great Price, Excellent Customer Service, Professional Driver. I have used the service of Bin There Dump That in the past, present, and will again in the future.
Great Job! - by , July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
great job u came on time and picked it up on time if i every need it a again i will be sure to call you and tell my friends about you
Perfect so far!! - by , July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Perfect so far!! Delivery of the bin was quick and exactly where I wanted it and the driver was very courteous and helpful. I will recommend your services.
Very happy! - by , July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very happy with delivery and pick up, would use there service again.
Great service! - by , July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you. Great service. Thanks for you help in such short notice.
Great Bins and Service! - by , April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It was an easy process, Bin There Dump That in Niagara has great customer service. They take care of the small things so that its not a worry to you. They brought a clean rental bin, used wooden boards on my driveway to not damage it and put the bin pretty much exactly where I had asked for it. I commend them for their solid efforts and great customer service. They are very customer-satisfaction focused and it pays off. I would use them again!
Reliable Service! - by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I usually do not write reviews for local service providers, however this company was amazing. They have outstanding customer service and the driver who delivered the bin was very professional. He made sure that the bin was placed properly on my driveway so that I was able to park my car in the garage. I look forward to using this service again and I would recommend them as well!

HomeFranchise

Bin There Dump That Niagara
113 Cushman Rd #40,
St. Catharines, ON, Canada
905-646-0888
niagara@bintheredumpthat.com

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies