Niagara Bin Rental
905-646-0888
niagara@bintheredumpthat.com
Niagara Bin Rental
905-646-0888 or

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Excellent Service! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I just wanted to let you know the the service for the bin was excellent. It was delivered and picked up within the time frame stated. Communication was ongoing through out the rental period. It was very cathartic to have the bin and purge!
Highly Recommend to All! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I recently purchased a home that needed to be gutted. I was extremely pleased with the ease in dealing with your company. The professional and friendly interactions from the booking agent all the way to the delivery and pick up drivers. I appreciated how accommodating you were to pick up a head of schedule so the bin was not a bother to my neighbors. I would highly recommend them to all.
Thank you for everything! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for everything, everyone right down to drivers were friendly and very helpful. I will be using your services again and will recommend you to friends and family! Thank you once again!
Super pleasant and helpful! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I ordered a dumpster from this company, everyone there that I talked to, from when I first called for info, to when I called to order one, were so so nice. I only needed one day notice, it was delivered on time, and removed on time. All of the staff I spoke with, from the office to the delivery guy, were super pleasant and helpful. Would definitely recommend this company!
Highly recommend! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I needed to purge after 20 years plus of accumulating 'stuff'. Broken laundry bins, old brooms, pieces of lumber, used binders, old pillows... all stuff that I cannot recycle and no one else can use.
I looked online to see my options and Bin There Dump That was the first to reply to my inquiry. The delivery transpired first thing in the morning so I could start on my week of purging. They sent me a confirmation email with clear instructions on what I could not put in the bin The driver was courteous and professional, taking the time to show us how to open and close the bin doors securely and answer all of our questions There were no marks left on my driveway as it had been carefully placed on wood when left and they picked it up today ( 7 days later) as promised. They provided clear communication every step of the way from quote and payment collection, to bin drop and pick up. I was never left wondering what the next step was.
I was thrilled with the service and would highly recommend
Thank you! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you and your team once again. We have used your services many times, and would never go elsewhere. Bin is always delivered when promised, put exactly where I have asked, and picked up promptly.
Thank you for everything! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have been cleaning out my "stuff" that has collected in sheds and shipping containers for over 40 years of living in Alaska; we just kept putting it off and putting it off. This was the year we wanted a clean break from stuff that we don't need so we gave as much of it away as we could but there was a lot of junk that wasn't able to be donated. That's where you all helped me out tremendously. We needed more than 10 dumpsters over the past year or so to throw away things that the donation centers refused to take like old car seats, cribs, broken things, etc.. You all helped me through this difficult project flawlessly which I greatly appreciate. From the cheerful spirits on the phone to the very pleasant folks who delivered and picked up the dumpsters when we were finished- we got great service! Everyone knew their jobs well and did their job in a very professional manner. Everyone made me feel reassured that I could get my project done. That helped me so much! Thank you for everything.
Great Service! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks for the great service. Good experience, effortless. I shall be recommending you to whoever needs a bin. Thanks again.
Very Professional! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin was good your driver was excellent. Very professional. Thank you
Great service! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. The process was explained clearly, there were no surprise costs and the delivery and pick up were scheduled and the timeline kept. They were careful of our property and ensuring the bin did not damage our drive. I will definitely use them in the future.
Friendly! - by Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Friendly drop off of Bin Monday morn early as requested , clean bin with walk in doors at end ,easy to fill , quiet pick up Monday morn a week later ,thanks !
Professional Service! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
All interactions with Bin There Dump That were courteous and professionally informative (do this; don't do that). My contact was always a pleasure to talk to, engaging in conversation while providing specific details on terms or on questions that I may have asked. I would be glad to do business with this company again.
Thanks! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was completely happy with the service I received on my last project and would definitely call again if the need arises. Thanks!
Very good company! - by , Mar. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very good company. Drop off and pick up times were a promised. Very cautious drivers of the driveway. Booking clerks were very courteous. I will be using them again this spring. A must for home owners needing to clean up the easy way. Fees very reasonable.
Excellent job! - by , Mar. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Last summer we needed construction disposal services out of town, The turn around time was tight due to the location of the project. Bin There Dump That Niagara was my life saver. In and out on two different occasions, professionally and promptly. Excellent job from the order desk to the guy in the truck. Way to go! Keep up the great work. Highly recommended.
Very professional service! - by , Mar. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very professional service..on time when they said no complaints....if I need to use them in the future... def will be calling them back
Great service! - by , Mar. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! thanks
The service was wonderful! - by , Mar. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were very happy with bin there dump that. The service was wonderful. Bin was clean and on time.
Well Done! - by , Mar. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Applause, applause...Well done! Great service! Reps on the phone were helpful and a pleasure to talk to and the driver who picked up was considerate and professional!
We would use them again! - by , Mar. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We are very happy with Bin There Dump That. Fast delivery and pickup of bins. Reasonable cost. Driver ensured no marks on drive and swept up drive after Bin removal.
Very impressed! - by , Feb 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Just wanted to say I was very impressed with your customer service, speed and flexibility! Will definitely consider you for future needs.
Highly Recommanded! - by , Feb 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Our service was nothing short of perfect. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and courteous; the bin was delivered AND picked up exactly at the times promised.
Top notch! - by , August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was the second time I had used Bin there. After calling a few other companies for a bin, I was not second guessing the decision to rent here. The service was prompt right from the start. No hidden costs just upfront honesty and service. I will not hesitate to call again when Im in need of a bin. Very accommodating and caring about how the bin was located on my property. Top notch
Excellent job! - by , August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What I appreciated the most was the honesty and helpfulness I was given. I booked bins at a busy time and Eric was always doing his best to ensure that my needs were met. He, and the answering service ladies, were curtious, polite and did their best to accommodate me. The price was right and the driver made sure everything was done properly. Excellent job!
Great service! - by , August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What can I say just Excellent service from the minute I ordered it to when they picked it up. Great service and cost.
Good Service! - by , August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had never rented a Bin before this, prior to calling Bin There Dump That I've called other local Bin service, some were to expensive and some were very confusing on how they were pricing it, I called bin there and a gentleman named Erik took my call, he was to the point in pricing with no hidden fees, advised me what I could dump in the bin and what not. The bin came to my location in time and removal was also on time, best part there were no hidden fees on my M/C statement. Nice to see such honesty and good service
Great Price! - by , August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great Price, Excellent Customer Service, Professional Driver. I have used the service of Bin There Dump That in the past, present, and will again in the future.
Great Job! - by , July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
great job u came on time and picked it up on time if i every need it a again i will be sure to call you and tell my friends about you
Perfect so far!! - by , July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Perfect so far!! Delivery of the bin was quick and exactly where I wanted it and the driver was very courteous and helpful. I will recommend your services.
Very happy! - by , July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very happy with delivery and pick up, would use there service again.
Great service! - by , July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you. Great service. Thanks for you help in such short notice.
Great Bins and Service! - by , April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It was an easy process, Bin There Dump That in Niagara has great customer service. They take care of the small things so that its not a worry to you. They brought a clean rental bin, used wooden boards on my driveway to not damage it and put the bin pretty much exactly where I had asked for it. I commend them for their solid efforts and great customer service. They are very customer-satisfaction focused and it pays off. I would use them again!
Reliable Service! - by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I usually do not write reviews for local service providers, however this company was amazing. They have outstanding customer service and the driver who delivered the bin was very professional. He made sure that the bin was placed properly on my driveway so that I was able to park my car in the garage. I look forward to using this service again and I would recommend them as well!

HomeFranchise

Bin There Dump That Niagara
110 Cushman Rd,
St. Catharines, ON, L2M 6T1
905-646-0888
niagara@bintheredumpthat.com

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies